Scientific coordination

The scientific coordination of the project is operational since 2019. It is composed of eight institutions: UGent, INERA, MRAC, JBM, ULiège, CIRAD, CIFOR and ERAIFT. A Scientific Coordination note is established each year in the framework of activities related to the Training, Research and Environment in Tshopo (FORETS), New Congo Landscapes (NPC) and Yangambi Pole Science (YPS) projects. It reports on ongoing activities in the "Yangambi Landscape".

Connect with us

Campus UNIKIN - BP 15373 - Kinshasa - Commune de Lemba - RD Congo


Enter your email and we'll send you more information